CIH Academy

Administrative

Annie Bourdeau Executive Director
613-446-2212 ext. 360
abourdeau@cihacademy.com
Joey Clare Head of Recruitment
613-446-2212 ext.238
jclare@cihacademy.com
Dylan Cundell Hockey Operations Coordinator
613-446-2212 ext. 246
dcundell@cihacademy.com
Tom Lynn Student Services Director
613-446-2212 ext.232
tlynn@cihacademy.com
Mark SimonHead Coach / Student Services Coordinator
613-446-2212 ext. 248
msimon@cihacademy.com

Academic

Susan Kelly Academic Principal
613-446-2212 ext.351
skelly@cihacademy.com
Kyler AmsburyTeacher / Assistant Coach
kamsbury@cihacademy.com
Adel Faltas Teacher
afaltas@cihacademy.com
Peggy O’MearaAdministrative Assistant
blyth@cihacademy.com
Rachel Waldie Guidance Counsellor / Teacher 
613-446-2212 x. 354
rwaldie@cihacademy.com

Hockey

Kyler AmsburyAssistant Coach / Teacher
kamsbury@cihacademy.com
Matt BrassardHead Coach / Assistant Coach
mbrassard@cihacademy.com
Mathieu ChénierGoalie Coach
mchenier@cihacademy.com
Dylan Cundell Hockey Operations Coordinator
613-446-2212 ext. 246
dcundell@cihacademy.com
Ryan GruszkaHead Coach / Dorm Parent
rgruszka@cihacademy.com
Alain RaymondHead Coach
araymond@cihacademy.com
Nick RiccaHead Coach / Dorm Parent
Nick SilvaHead Strength & Conditioning Coach
Mark SimonHead Coach / Student Services Coordinator
613-446-2212 ext. 248
msimon@cihacademy.com
Jason Zhang Athletic Therapist
jzhang@cihacademy.com

Dorm

Ryan GruszkaHead Coach / Dorm Parent
rgruszka@cihacademy.com
Nick RiccaHead Coach / Dorm Parent

Supportive

Mario PoirierFacilities Supervisor
mpoirier@cihacademy.com
Louis CloutierDriver
Christian BarqueChef
613-446-2212 ext. 233
Shayne LucyshynChef
613-446-2212 ext. 233
Mark AdamsCook
Brady LucyshynCook